affection, Airports, Blogging, Expat, friends, love, Teaching

When life gives you lemons

What do you do? Throw them back or at someone else?
Hide and seek cover? Or make lemonade?

I don’t know what to do anymore.

First time since I’ve been in Ireland (over 1 year), the boyfriend and I go out.
First two hours is alright, but then out of the blue (after a lot of alcohol), he explodes on me.
Not really what you want for a first night out together with your bf and his friends.

I don’t really feel so Christmassy anymore, so my plan is to stay by myself in Cork. The last two weeks,
I’ve heard enough to make my ears fall of, due to him stressing about exams. Tonight was supposed to
be a joyful night, but instead I got a bucket of lemons (nice word for shit!) on top of me – In the night club.
Really feel life is too short for this. Can’t feed me lemon every day and expect me to make lemonade.
I’m not a fucking lemonade machine.

Wow.. I think this is one of my most personal blogs!

My last class with The FighterGirls Club was awesome, except for I forgot the Kodak moment. Zumba lady (next class) rushed us, cause we were 2 minutes over time, so completely forgot to take a photo of the girls with their Christmas hats.
But my girl rocked it and pushed out more burpees than ever before!
I’m so proud!!

 

 

 

Standard

One thought on “When life gives you lemons

  1. Pingback: Your Questions About Fat Burning Tips Tricks | Ultimate Fat Burning Secrets

Leave a Reply

