Uncategorized

Blogging to blog

Actually have a little to say today – or maybe I have too much. In either case, just wanted to make use of the internet connection to write a few lines. Mostly to say I’m alive and still kicking.
I’m writting (in my head) on more Ireland vs Denmark and I thought, I was given a CLA from my job at womens fitness – to try it out – and give testimonial. Didn’t get it yesterday, so that plan is on a set back. My training however:

Saturday: Muay thai at Brucies
Sunday: 5.5K
Monday: Kettlebell & Boxercise

As a child, we all had superheroes…. I still believe

Standard

Leave a Reply

