muay thai, Sport, training

Muay thai at Fightworld

Yesterday I finally got to train with Kru Toy in Fightworld, Copenhagen. It was very good to see Nick and Kru Toy again and a pleasure to train with Kru Toy. Got my elbow game sharpenend and updated my defense.

Weather in Copenhagen reminds me of Ireland, so not missing that! 😉

Staying with Sana in Copenhagen has been wonderful, most lovin friend annonce could be so lucky to have. So am feelings blessed. I only have one night left, so am up for training and diner today, with another good friend. Oh Well, training is on my own, nothing changed there. Will be a good session in Fitness.dk I think. Ross style, that way I won’t get to far behind.

Standard

Leave a Reply

