50 day challenge, ross training, Sport, training

Ross V – 400m

Fifth working day of Ross 50 day challenge. Swapped the WC 101 with 400m sprints on track. Either way, I would not have been super efficient. Still burning from yesterdays KB hell.

Ross V:
6x 400 meter sprints (Once again, I found that I’m good at the first 200, slowing a bit on 300 and coming back on fourth. Wish I could just keep the pace all the way)
4x 50 m sprint – closing down

Core III:
5 TGU (12kg) – each side
6 DL Twist – each side
15 V-ups
– 3 sets-

Finisher: Plank 1.15 min

Tonight 2 classes at K2C – Boxercise & Fightergirl. Girls at Boxercise are going to crush their numbers from last week, I can feel some burning coming on!!

Apropiate looking Kettlebell

Check out the http://www.demonbells.com for evil Kettlebells. They’re brilliant. If I had loads of money, this would be the KB, I’d be looking to buy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

