40 day Lent challenge, Sport, training

Detox 2nd day

Second day of detox and 10 days into Lent.

Funny thing I noticed about my detox – it almost started working right away this time. First time I did it, it took a few days before I could see the ‘results’, but this time, it’s already here. So maybe my body have been waiting for this?
If you haven’t heard about detox colon cleansing, I found this youtube vid of a guy who is doing it. I have no idea if he is also using the Blessed Herbs products or something else.

Results: mucoid & plaque

Also for the sceptics, truth be told, I don’t know if mucoid and plaque really exists. Or if it’s just the apple juice and the powder reacting in the stomach. But I did experience more tangible results last time – and I hope to see them again this time: brighter, better skin. Feeling overall better – and the feeling of accomplishing the diet itself felt good.

Remember, I am a person who loves to eat! (and do it very frequently)

Todays trip to the gym:

10 min on x-trainer (treadmills were all busy)
4x 5x 40 DL for tech + Im feeling very weak!
150 abs/ 50 back

Yoga tonight for the challenge.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Detox 2nd day

Leave a Reply

