Camp & Gym reviews

Camp and gyms reviews

Since I get asked from time to time about the gyms I’ve trained at, I thought it might be a good idea to dedicate a new category in my blog to Camp and Gym reviews.
I’ve been very fortunate to be able to travel and train with some of the best coaches around the world – that being said, I know there’s many more out there. These reviews are from my experience and heart, and will contain personal thoughts, a structured telling of the training/ classes, food/ accommodation ect and of course photos. If you have trained the same place – please feel free to comment and write your own review – or if you have questions, just ask.

 

The list of reviews to be – in no particuliar order:
Legacy Gym, Thailand
Promthep Muaythai, Thailand
Tiger Muaythai, Thailand
Phuket Muaythai, Thailand
Master Toddy, Vegas
The Wat, NY
Renzo Gracies, NY
Fighting Factory Carbin, AM
Siam, Cph
Butchers Lab, Cph

Standard

Leave a Reply

