training, travelling

Yet another Ireland visit

So far, so not as nice as last visit. Staying in a freaking cold house in a dull suburban neighbourhood – and I just got all my money stolen, which is weird, cause I haven’t really been out or left my bag anywhere, except in the gym last night. So – so far – so NOT adventures, and it gets even worse. But I think, I’ll save that story for another time.

So in the gym last night:
Learned some technique: About 2 hours with Snatch and Clean & Jerk
All with the 15 kg special women barbel, as the coach so happily put it.

The Snatch

The Snatch

Clean & Jerk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Went pretty ok I guess. Got good remarks and not even feeling it in my body today.

Standard

Leave a Reply

