ross training, training

Another day with Ross

Started out by running. 5K in 22.4 minutes. Had to push through today – no runners high for me today 😦

GPP # 4

* 100 Rope turns
* 10 Burpees
* 10 Push ups
* 10 Body weight squats

Actually forgot to look closely at the clock this time. Maybe because I was on my own? Anyway had a real good pace, with only two ‘long’ breaks. My guess is, I was done in about 23 – 24 minutes.

Core #8
Modified
* 5 Dragon flags
* 20 Russian Twists (5kg medicine ball)
* 15 V-ups
* 16 Back extensions
* High rep chinnies
4 sets

Should have alternated between Dragon Flags and Evil Wheels, but gym had no evil wheel.. so.. had the ‘pleasure’ of trying to do the dragon flag. (quite some way to go)

Apparently I had a little energy left and decided to do an additional 6 GPP #4 sets this evening. Apparently, I’m not sane…

Standard

Leave a Reply

