ross training, training

Sprinting again

Sixth day in and we’re sprinting!

6 x 400 meters +
5 x 50 meters

Was devilish hard today. Maybe Im coming down with something, body felt not the same, and the 700 meters I did the other day, actually felt easier. But – stuff happened since then, so guess I can’t compare the days. Decided to stay home from Siam today aswell, since I feel like shi* – and I don’t care for risking having to sparre the new guys again. Too risky, when you don’t feel ready and sharp. (especially the jerk with the knees).

Have to do the core today too – even I did 1 hour of core and toning work with my classes yesterday.
Guess I have to be back with an edit.

Standard

Leave a Reply

