love, training, Uncategorized

3rd day in and sick

Just as well, as we got started on the 50 day challenge, Liam got sick. And not just sick – but deadly sick – ER sick – and sick enough for me to not feel comfortable leaving him. Scared I would come home finding him wrecked with pain or worse.Fortunately he’s over the worst, and I guess it’s just a matter of time, when he’s up and going again.

I got to class monday – which was the last time I left him. Zøylner took us on a 1 hour clinch session – very good!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

